Staff Directory

Classroom Websites

Mrs Lieder

Preschool Teacher

763-421-3236 ext.308

klieder@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Ms Clark

Preschool Teacher

763-421-3236 Ext. 307

aclark@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Ms Kruseman

Kindergarten

Ms Fiedler

Kindergarten Teacher

763-421-3236

Nfiedler@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Ms Miller

1st Grade Teacher

763-421-3236

amiller@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Mrs Wilberg

1st Grade Teacher

763-421-3236 ext 310

cwilberg@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Ms Furness

2nd Grade Teacher

763-421-3236

kfurness@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Mrs Johnson

2nd Grade Teacher

763-421-3236

cjohnson@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Mrs Diederichs

3rd Grade Teacher

763-421-3236

mdiederichs@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Mrs Kowalski

3rd Grade Teacher

763-421-3236

bkowalski@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Mrs Taggart

4th Grade Teacher

763.421.3236 x328

ktaggart@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Ms Amsler

4th Grade Teacher

763-421-3236

shaams001@ststephenschool.org

Learn More

Mrs Polston

Media and Technology Specialist

763-421-3236

kpolston@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Mrs Douglas

Music Teacher

763-421-3236

Hdouglas@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Mrs Kocher

K-8 Art Teacher

763-421-3236

lkocher@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Mrs Bundy

Middle School Math Teacher

763-421-3236

kbundy@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Mr Osborn

Middle School Social Studies Teacher & Athletic Director

763-421-3236

sosborn@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Mrs Thamert

Middle School Science Teacher

763-421-3236

jthamert@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Ms Berchem

Middle School Religion Teacher

763-421-3236

hberchem@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Mrs Lysdahl

Middle School Literature Teacher

763-421-3236

slysdahl@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Mrs. Johnson

Second Grade Teacher

763-421-3236

cjohnson@ststephenchurch.org

Learn More

Offices & Departments
Main Office

School Office: 763-421-3236
Absence Line/Nurse: 763-712-7467
School Fax: 763-712-7433

Departments

Athletic Director: 763-712-7465
B.A.S.E.: 763-712-7453  or 612-418-7010
Counselor: 763-712-7468
Kitchen: 763-712-7460
Media Center / Library: 763-712-7476

Interested in seeing what St. Stephen’s is all about?
Come experience the difference for yourself